Creative Call discussion

So, I started working through a book in December, with a group of people on a website where I didn’t really fit in… and ended up giving up somewhere around chapter 2.

But it’s stuck in my brain… and keeps processing around a bit every so often.

So I’m venting about it here.. where it will make no sense, and thus fit in perfectly with some of my regular entries!

But I can’t decide whether or not to give it a category of its own. It has one at the moment, but may get combined with books eventually.

Leave a Reply

