Waiting impatiently for the last snowflakes

Winterfest is almost over in ww… 2 hours and 6 more minutes.

These snowflakes are starting to drive me nuts though. They are only showing up about every 10-20 minutes, and 1/4 of the time, there is a please wait keeping me from clicking them.

And they keep giving me food. I don’t want eggnog…. I want another one of those pretty turquoise jackets, so we have them on both accounts. Or some more of those pretty icicle trees to decorate a room with them.

Ah well. Suppose that’s what the trading system is for.

Now how long till I get my grass back in the outdoor yards?

Leave a Reply

