Can I scream yet?

So, it’s the week before finals.

My laptop cord died last week…. the night before the big interview with one of the two departments for next year… which I remembered an hour before needed a print out of my current grade.

Letters should be arriving this week… as to whether or not I get into the programs for next year, or have to come up with a plan b.

On top of finishing end of semester stuff and getting ready for finals.

And adding in the stress of not having my computer, and getting by with computer lab and my phone.

This is a very long week.

But at least soon I’ll know one way or the other.

Leave a Reply

