Penelope

For some super strange reason, the name Penelope has been on my mind lately. Like past couple weeks.

I don’t know from where… I don’t think I even know anyone named Penelope.

But it keeps coming to mind. Out of the blue.

I’m sort of starting to wonder if someone is just going to turn up somewhere and introduce themselves as Penelope.

I actually went as far as to run a search through my email, my feed reader, and my facebook to see if I’d just seen a Penelope mentioned somewhere so I could find a reason to say hello to them.

All it turned up was a old vague mention of a movie a few years back named Penelope.. but I’d never seen the movie or even enough about the movie to know what it was about, and even the mention was old.

Who is Penelope?? Why does her name keep coming into my thoughts??

Leave a Reply

