Sigh

Today has been a frustrating day.

There’s been a situation going on all day, that part of me wants to jump all over, but that I know I have to stay out of it and let it run it’s course, even when I’m pretty sure I don’t like where it’s going.

Then it’s just had added frustration of tasks I want to be able to do and can’t, or managed but taking 10 times as long and a whole heap of a lot more effort.

It’s just been frustrating.

The hibernation feeling is still very tempting.

Leave a Reply

