Thematic

As some of you who don’t get these by email or rss have probably noticed… I decided to change theme again.

It was sort of a random decision last night when I’d come on the page itself looking for a link to something.

Oddly enough… with most of my posting done though off-site writing… I don’t actually see the theme that much… but every time I’ve seen those bubbly dots this year, they’ve sort of made me want to pop them for being too bubbly.

If that makes any sense.

I dunno…. this place is usually where the darkness in my life comes out… the sides that most people don’t want to know about in person… so it ends up being a darker place to me.

This theme just felt more like here to me.

Leave a Reply

