Backstage dreams

Sometimes I just really wish I knew what was going on behind the scenes, in the big picture of life.

I see lots of hints… lots of things that may or may not happen….

But I just wish I knew what what whirling around, what the overall direction would be.

Is this hinting one that has a future? Is this just an isolated clump of ice, or the tip of a larger iceberg?

I know the end result is the same either way… but somehow, life just seems so much easier when you have an idea of what’s going on anyway, even if it is still in progress.

I guess I’m just impatient. lol

Leave a Reply

